News

German Competition Law Update

January 31, 2013
Arnold & Porter LLP via webinar
Everything in-house counsel should know about key developments at the
legislative level and in the decisional practice of the Federal Cartel
Office and the courts. Topics will include:
** Policy update, including revisions to the Competition Act
** Enforcement activity on joint ventures, minority shareholdings and other mergers
** Significant fines for pure information exchange, RPM and cartels
** Abuse proceedings against Deutsche Post and the latest on private enforcement
 
Date:
31 January 2013
 
Time:
3:00 p.m. GMT, 4:00 p.m. CET, 10:00 a.m. EST
60 Minute Webinar
 
Attending this webinar qualifies you one accredited CPD hour -
Ref 2616/ARPO. CLE is pending.

Meet the speakers

Email Disclaimer