News

EU Competition Law Update

February 6, 2013
Arnold & Porter LLP via webinar

Everything in-house counsel should know about key developments in competition cases and policy at EU and national level over the past six months. Topics will include:

  • Recent decisions of the Commission and the European Courts in relation to cartels
  • A review of key merger decisions
  • Enforcement activity in non-cartel matters
  • The outlook for 2013

Date:
6 February 2013

Time:
3:00 p.m. GMT, 4:00 p.m. CET, 10:00 a.m. EST
60 Minute Webinar

Attending this webinar qualifies you one accredited CPD hour -
Ref 2616/ARPO. CLE is pending.

Email Disclaimer