News

EU Competition Law Update

July 17, 2013
via Webinar

EU Competition Law Update
17 July 2013
3:00pm BST, 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT

Key developments in EU competition law and policy over the past six months. Topics will include:

  • Recent decisions in relation to cartels and anticompetitive agreements
  • Patent settlement agreements in the pharmaceutical sector - what are the lessons from the Lundbeck decision?
  • Information exchange arrangements - is the law a Banana?
  • The Commission's proposals to facilitate private antitrust damages actions in the EU
  • Recent developments in merger control focusing on the Commission's consultation on proposals for changes to the EU Merger Regulation

Email Disclaimer