News

German Competition Law Update

July 18, 2013
via Webinar

German Competition Law Update
18 July 2013
3:00pm BST, 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT

Everything in-house counsel should know about key developments in German competition law in the last six months. Topics will include:

  • Policy update, including the revised Act Against Restraints of Competition, the new Fining Guidelines and FCO enforcement priorities
  • Merger control: Damages claim against the FCO rejected, FCO reviews the acquisition of minority shareholdings, looks into market definitions in FMCG markets, fines a private individual
  • Cartels: Court rules on cartel fines and information exchanges

Meet the speakers

Email Disclaimer